In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, we are offering returning patients virtual visits, including telephone and video conferencing . Please call 571–732–0044 to schedule your appointment.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Subach Spinal Solutions

Spine Surgeons & Back Pain Doctor located in Arlington, VA

10 total reviews

Subach Spinal Solutions always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Subach Spinal Solutions below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charulata P.
Submitted 08/12/20
It was very good televisit, and I enjoyed and my things are taken care on the spot.
Dana C.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr Subach is an awesome and caring doctor! He always spends time and listens. He performed a cervical surgery on me and I’m doing great! I highly suggest Dr Subach! Thanks for being such a great doctor!
Janet H.
Submitted 07/14/20
You did spinal surgery on me back on 2010 I want to thank you for setting me straight back in 2015. I lost the weight and my life has been great! Thanks Janet
Dennis C.
Submitted 04/07/20
phone visit. will follow up in 6 weeks.
Mary K.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Subach and Diana DeWolfe, are amazing! After years of suffering in pain, these two helped make me pain free. They are very professional. I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs to feel amazing again.
Pia H.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr Subach and his staff is amazing. Professional and a makes you feel calm and relaxed. Highly recommend this place.
Kristin B.
Submitted 03/10/20
Diana is very personable and takes the time to be thorough, never rushing through the appoint. She’s extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.
John L.
Submitted 02/22/20
We had a phenomenal experience with Diana DeWolfe and Dr. Brian Subach...the most thorough examination. Adequate time to provide a detailed explanation and answer all questions. Professional and friendly staff.
Kristian M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr. Subach is amazing. The office and staff are a pleasure and always make me feel like a top priority. After years of suffering in pain, Dr. Subach has helped to make me pain free and to get back to the active life that I enjoy.
Zarry S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Absolutely the best Spine surgeon I know. Very professional and caring.

Connect With Us on Social Media